Logo: ZBW

CEFTA countries   Publications about 'CEFTA countries' in EconBiz Publications about 'CEFTA countries' in ECONIS

CEFTA-Staaten   (german)

Member states in 2009: Croatia, Macedonia, Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Kosovo, Moldova, Montenegro, Serbia. Former member states: Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Romania, Bulgaria.

Related Terms

Subject Categories

Persistent Identifier (for bookmarking and linking)

List of Interest
Remove List of Interest

STW Thesaurus for Economics (v 8.10, 2012-03-21)  ▪  Suggestions and comments to the thesaurus team
ZBW - Leibniz Information Centre for Economics - Imprint

The STW Thesaurus for Economics is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Germany License. Permissions beyond the scope of this license are available at ZBW.